Election/Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of January 2024

Transfer To Senior Member

1 Yap Miin Kai

Election To Organization

1 Motion G Ptd Ltd

Election To Fellow

1 Cindy Lim Joo Ling

Election To Senior Member

- 1 Lim Kok Shen
- 2 Teh Poh Suan
- 3 Yeo Chong Hun

Election To Member

- 1 Ang Chek Kuan
- 2 Annamalai Natarajan
- 3 Chau Yuan Ming, Ramboo
- 4 Chen Qing
- 5 Chen Yingzhen Jen
- 6 Cheng Hoi Ming Rebecca
- 7 Chia Kam Pew
- 8 Chin Yoong Sheng
- 9 Darvin A/L Krishna Kumar
- 10 Dong Tao
- 11 Elven Kee Siew Kim
- 12 Fang Min
- 13 Fock Wing Tong, Sean
- 14 Fong Kam Chee
- 15 Jacky Moh Neing Sheng
- 16 Joseph Chin Hong En
- 17 Koh Eik Kuang
- 18 Koh Yeow Meng
- 19 Lee Shanji Paul
- 20 Lew Sean Yang Kelvin
- 21 Li Xu
- 22 Loo Yong Ying
- 23 Ng Siew Ming
- 24 Poh Leong Hien
- 25 Sherwin Joseph Camacho Sandoval
- 26 Stephen Leong
- 27 Teng Ker Wei
- 28 Tian Jun
- 29 Vinay Kumar
- 30 Wee Jasmine
- 31 Wong Yi Jim

Election To Associate

- 1 Abhishek Singh
- 2 Farah Nadhirah Sazali
- 3 Prakash Kothandam
- 4 Sethuraman Balasubramaniyan
- 5 Sudha Amirtharajan
- 6 William Haezer Saputra